About Visa Service

Dubai Visa Service is operated by IAE Travel based in Dubai and we are a full accreditation Travel Agency approved by International Air Transport Association (IATA). Our Travel Agency is approved by UAE immigration to issue visas.

Refund Policy

Visa fees are also non-refundable should you chose not to use your visa as service has already been performed. Refund will NOT be available in case of any Visa denial from UAE Immigration / High Commission or Government’s decision.

Dubai Visa

The nationals of the following countries can get the entry visa upon arrival at Dubai or Abu Dhabi International Airport: Australia, Andorra, Austria, Brunei, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, and the State of the Vatican.

Nationals of the Gulf Cooperation Council (Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman and Saudi Arabia) Don't require a visa to enter the United Arab Emirates. All other nationals of all other countries to apply for a tourist visa, transit or visit visa before their trip. If you are traveling on Etihad Airways, may be arranged a visit visa to you upon request. In the case of reservation for your flight through a travel agency, it will be the latter in most cases able, to arrange this for you.

Apply Now